Contact

Bel voor meer informatie met Linkeroever:

Kantoor: +31 (0)87 8 725 656

Maarten Pedroli: maarten@linkeroever.nl | 31 (0)6 26 134 155
Joep de Roo: joep@linkeroever.nl | +31(0)6 11 910 702
Meta van Drunen: meta@linkeroever.nl | +31(0)6 11 910 698
Saskia Grogniet-Vijn: saskia@linkeroever.nl
Alina Tomescu: alina@linkeroever.nl | +31(0)6 82 745 226
Anikka Fulop: +31(06)6 10 463 408
Jacqueline Verheugen: jacqueline@linkeroever.nl | +31 (0)6 11 406 886

Mail: info@linkeroever.nl

Linkeroever v.o.f.
Ridderspoorweg 259
1032LL Amsterdam

Privacyverklaring

KvK: 52965414
BTWnr.: NL 8506.86.970 B01
IBAN: NL62 RABO 0127 4579 09
Algemene Voorwaarden Linkeroever